Skip to main content
Menu
Home » About Us » Testimonials

Testimonials

professional and are very knowledgeable

5

My son and I both just had eye exams there and picked out new glasses. Everyone there is so professional and are very knowledgeable. We both felt extremely comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend

- Tiffany H. - Google Review - February 2020

I have been coming here for 25+ years!

5

I have been coming here for 25+ years! Great staff, great Doctors and very thorough and professional!

- Sheri M. - Google Review - Febraury 2020

Everyone there is so professional and are very knowledgeable.

5

My son and I both just had eye exams there and picked out new glasses. Everyone there is so professional and are very knowledgeable. We both felt extremely comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend

- Tiffany H. - Google Review - February 2020

Dr Chase was fantastic; explaining all things eyes.

5

Dr Chase was fantastic; explaining all thing's eyes. Very refreshing, as I've been to MANY eye doctors over the many many years since I was 12. The guy who helped me pick out my lenses was great too, making sure I didn't get frames that were too big for my face. The greeting person, I think it was the owner's wife, super nice. And the person who took my payment was... I'm running out of adjectives... great too! I explained my billing and payment options while chatting about the nice weather and the cold snap that was coming. Highly recommend Crystal Vision Clinic, and will be taking the rest of my family there soon! (photo: cheaters that will soon be replaced by my fantastic new glasses!)

- Patty M. - Google Review - February 2020

Always a good experience at my Crystal Vision Clinic

5

Always a good experience at my Crystal Vision Clinic. The staff is friendly and helpful, it's kind of like a real old time family business. I wouldn't change clinics for anything!

- Jame C. - Google Review - December 2019

5 stars all the way!

5

Had a appointment with eye doctor for new prescription, the optometrist who helped me was so friendly and spunky we had a blast with the short time together that we had! Thank you so much for your assistance! 5 stars all the way around for CVC.

- Andy T. - Google Review - May 2021

Outstanding service

5

From the front desk to the pre- exam tests to the exam with the doctor and finally choosing a new pair of glasses - the people of Crystal Vision Center made the experience outstanding with their friendly and professional care. Highly recommend!

- Sandra J. - Google Review - April 2021

Most positive experience with an eye exam

5

Came here for the first time for an eye exam a couple of weeks ago. Very impressed with the friendliness and lack of wait time. Everyone took the time to answer my questions and explain things, and yet I was in and out of there relatively quickly, which I appreciated! I'm new to seeing eye doctors (first found out I needed glasses in the past few years) and this was the most positive experience I've had with an eye exam. Dr. Bruehl is great! Also, I felt very safe and comfortable with their COVID precautions.

- Elizabeth G. - Google Review - March 2021

About as positive of an experience as you can get

5

I recently scratched my eye late one afternoon and was desperately calling any eye clinic that could get me in that evening. So grateful Crystal Vision Clinic was able to fit me in that same evening and get my eye healing right away. Dr. Enders thoroughly explained everything he was doing as well as what was going on with my eye. The techs and reception were all great and the clinic was very clean and efficient. It’s about as positive of an experience one can have while scratching their eye. My family and I will be back for any future eye care needs!

- Abby D. - Google Review - January 2021

Enjoyable experience every time

5

I have been a long term client with Crystal Vision and I really enjoy my experience each time. The staff and optometrist are wonderful.

- Corey J. - Google Review - February 2021

Courteous and professional

5

Oh my, I truly loved the courtesy and professionalism from the entire staff. The ophthalmologist was so amazing, she answered all of my questions and solved my dry eye problem. For years, I would use dry eyes drop 4x times a day like I was instructed by a ophthalmologist. Well I learned from the ophthalmologist at Crystal Vision Clinic that I was using the wrong type of eye drops and I could alleviate my dry eyes and could solve the problem. I was thrilled.

- Ann L. - Google Review - March 2021

Artboard 12

We take our commitment to keeping our patients and team safe and healthy very seriously. Therefore, we continue to monitor and follow CDC and MN Department of Health COVID 19 guidelines for health care facilities. Here’s what you can expect at your upcoming appointment:

 

Optical - Shopping for Glasses, Adjustments and Repairs, and Glasses Pick-up

x

We sterilize every frame a patient touches in a UV Cleaning Unit after each shopping appointment so you can be assured any frame you try on has been sanitized prior to your visit.